Maybe you've created a brief only to realize that you actually wanted to choose a different keyword. Or perhaps you accidentally created two briefs for the same keyword. We've got you covered!
Simply click on the trash can next to the brief that you want to remove.
Once you delete your brief, you will lose all of its contents, but it will restore a credit back to your account. You can delete up to 3 briefs during any billing cycle. If you need to delete more, reach out via the in-app support chat and we can help.
Article is closed for comments.